Join us for a one-hour webinar to discuss what child care advocates can do together to advance our goal of making affordable licensed child care available to all families, and inclusive of all children.

Morna Ballantyne (Child Care Now) will share what the recent National Assembly of Child Care Advocates identified as the key challenges between now and the next federal election. Leading child care advocates will report on successes to date, and opportunities for more breakthroughs.  And there will be time for webinar participants to provide meaningful input into Child Care Now’s advocacy strategy and actions.

Date: February 12, 2024

Times:

  • 1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. AST
  • 7 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. AST
  • 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST / 11 p.m. AST

Register now to attend a session at the time most convenient for you.